Things Coming to ATO

Music

Image by doug88888 via Flickr

After much thinking, begging, and more thinking, I am happy to announce that there will be some happy changes coming to ATO. These will involve more geekery and human beings!

Since the beginning of creating this blog, I wanted some music geekery weekly. I am happy to announce that soon that will be happening! My good friend will be joining ATO to start writing about all things music. I cannot wait for him to start because you all are in for an amazing treat!

Another thing we are going to start doing is a weekly Offbeat Human Feature. Once a week we will feature one of our offbeat readers and their geekyness or offbeatness. Once I figure out how to do that, I will let everyone know. Just know it’s in the works. So get excited.

We will soon be adding a merch page! There will be shirts, pillows, bags, and possibly more. It will be fabulous, and that is all I’m saying until more is decided!

I hope you are as excited as I am for the upcoming changes! They will most likely be occurring over the next month or two. It all depends on our fabulous readers, so start commenting and emailing, please! Well enjoy your Tuesday evening kids!

This entry was posted in Geekery, Music, Random Happenstancee and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

